

TASTY DAIRY SPECIALITIES LIMITED CIN: L15202UP1992PLC014593

Registered Office: D-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur, Kanpur Dehat-209 311, Uttar Pradesh
Administrative Office: G-6, 12/483, Ratandham McRobert Ganj, Kanpur-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel. No.: + 91512 7107777, Fax No.: +91 512 2551643, Website: www.tastydairy.com, E-Mail ID:info@tastydairy.com

OUR COMMITTEES

Our Board has constituted following Mandatory committees in accordance with the requirements of the Companies Act and SEBI Listing Regulations:

- 1.) Audit Committee;
- 2.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee;
- 3.) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee;
- 4.) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee;
- 5.) Management Committee.

Details of each of these committees are as follows:

1.) Audit Committee;

Our Audit Committee was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated March 30, 2024. After the recomposition, the Audit Committee comprises of the following:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Women Director
2.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Member	Executive Director
4.	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Audit Committee.

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Audit Committee is in accordance with the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 (3) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule II Part C SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

2.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration committee was Re-constituted by a resolution of our Board dated March 30, 2024. The constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration committee presently is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Chairman	Non-Executive &Independent Director
2.	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is in accordance with the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.



TASTY DAIRY SPECIALITIES LIMITED CIN: L15202UP1992PLC014593

Registered Office: D-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur, Kanpur Dehat-209 311, Uttar Pradesh Administrative Office: G-6, 12/483, Ratandham McRobert Ganj, Kanpur-208 001, Uttar Pradesh Tel. No.: + 91512 7107777, Fax No.: +91 512 2551643, Website: www.tastydairy.com, E-Mail ID:info@tastydairy.com

3.) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee was re-constituted by a resolution of our Board dated March 30, 2024. The constitution of the Stakeholders' Relationship committee is as follows:

S. N.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Chairman	Non-Executive &Independent Director
2.	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
4.	Mr. Atul Mehra	Member	Whole Time Director
5.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Member	Executive Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

This Committee is responsible for the redressal of the grievances of the security holders including complaints relate to transfer of shares, non-receipt of annual report and non-receipt of dividend. The scope and function of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act read with Regulation 20 of the Listing Regulations.

4.) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated March 30, 2024. The constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follows-

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1)	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman	Whole time Director
2)	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3)	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director

The CSR Committee was constituted by our Board on March 30, 2024. The scope and function of the CSR Committee is in accordance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013.



TASTY DAIRY SPECIALITIES LIMITED CIN: L15202UP1992PLC014593

Registered Office: D-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur, Kanpur Dehat-209 311, Uttar Pradesh
Administrative Office: G-6, 12/483, Ratandham McRobert Ganj, Kanpur-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel. No.: + 91512 7107777, Fax No.: +91 512 2551643, Website: www.tastydairy.com, E-Mail ID:info@tastydairy.com

5.) Other Committee- MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Management Committee was re constituted by a resolution of our Board dated March 30, 2024. The constitution of Management Committee is as follows-

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1)	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman	Whole time Director
2)	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Member	Executive Director
3)	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director

Company Secretary of the Company shall act as a Secretary of the Management committee. The scope and function of the Management Committee and its terms of reference shall include the following:

Tenure: The Management committee shall continue to be in function as a committee of the Board until otherwise resolved by the Board.

Meetings: The Management committee shall meet whenever the necessity for such a meeting emerges. The quorum for the meeting shall be either two members or one third of the members of the committee, whichever is higher but there shall be presence of minimum two members at each meeting.

Terms of Reference: the committee will be having following powers:

-Authority to give resolution by meeting of committee for purpose of tenders.

-Authority to sign the contracts or initial agreements for the purpose of tenders,

-Applying for bank guarantees for the purpose of tenders.

-Applying for bank guarantees, CC limits and OD limit.

-Authority to attend the meetings of board

-Any generic resolution where the board resolution is not mandated by the Act, committee is authorized to act on behalf of the board.

-Authority given for the purpose bank loans or/ renewals process.

-Closure of any account in requirement of Terms & condition of Lender Banker.